Bloglovin

Follow

Thursday, 20 December 2012

Picture 49

Sausage Rolls - Home Baking

No art today busy getting ready for Christmas


Monday, 10 December 2012

Saturday, 8 December 2012

Picture 44

Snowman - Acrylic painting

3D nose and buttons and a little glitter on his hat.





Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Picture 43

Moonlight - Encaustic art



This picture has been created on watercolour paper instead  of the glossy card I usually use for encaustic pictures

Monday, 10 September 2012

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Thursday, 2 August 2012

New studio

Getting excited my new garden studio is being delivered in 3 weeks. No more getting out and packing away art materials because we need the table to eat our evening meals.

Friday, 6 April 2012

Picture 20

Flowers in a vase -    Drawn using Artweaver and a Graphic pad


Saturday, 17 March 2012

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Picture 14

Flower - Drawn using Wetpaint app on a Blackberry Playbook 





Inspired by David Hockney's A bigger Picture exhibition I plan to draw more pictures using my Playbook and art software.

Wednesday, 7 March 2012